Zangger (ZC)

International Security

Zangger Committee (ZC)

The Zangger Committee was established following the entry into force of the Non-Proliferation Treaty (NPT) of 1968 for the purpose of harmonising its members' policies concerning the export of nuclear material. Member States are 36.  Iceland has not yet become a member of the ZC.


Australia Group (AG)   |   FATF   |   GICNT   |   GTRI   |   HCOC   |   MTCR   |   NSG   |   PSI   |   Wassenaar (WA)   |   Zangger (ZC)

 Updated: 08/10   |     Send comments here     |     Abbreviations